journalofnothing

me

In 1 on December 30, 2009 at 11:19 pm

Several of you have written to me and asked me about, well, me and my writings.  One thing I am very critical of is where I get data and information from so I think it right of people to want know about me.  I will write as concise a post as I can in the next day or so on the About page.

As far as my published writings, I don’t have that many I can send you to but amazon carries the best one about my work, though it is a bit dated.  It is called The Most Important Lesson No One Ever Taught Me.

I also have a book written with Jim Clawson from the Darden School of Business Administration at the University of Virginia.  I have been aninvited speaker for ten years in their Executive Education offering, Power and Leadership.  This book is called Powered by Feel and is also at Amazon.

I wrote a short book called The Little Book of Big Performance a while back and will post it as a PDF here on this blog.

Thanks for asking.

Leave a Reply

