journalofnothing

Let the Game begin

In Uncategorized on December 19, 2009 at 8:39 pm

As I begin my 50th year on this planet soon (meaning I am about to turn 49), I decided it was a good time for me to walk the talk I’ve been writing for the last 25 years or so.  This blog and my website (feelinfifty.com) will document this year long process.

What is the walk?  It is the process of bringing to life the Promise inside me.  It is doing my Work, doing what really matters based on my own beliefs and experiences, questioning those along the way.  It is wondering where I am and how I got here.  It is wondering where I want to go and how to get there.

So let the Game begin…and excuse the short shorts in the photo…I’m old…

Leave a Reply

